Term dates - Mowdenhall

Term dates

 

Spring Term 2017

Start of Term: Boarders7.00p.m. Wednesday, 11 January
Start of Term: Day Children8.15a.m. Thursday, 12 January
1st Exeat2.00p.m. Friday, 27 January – 7.00p.m. Sunday, 29 January
Half Term2.00p.m. Friday, 10 February- 7.00p.m. Sunday, 19 February
2nd Exeat2.00p.m. Friday, 3 March – 7.00p.m. Sunday, 5 March
End of Term2.00p.m. Wednesday, 22 March
 

Summer Term 2017

Start of Term: Boarders7.00p.m. Wednesday, 19 April
Start of Term: Day Children8.15a.m. Thursday, 20 April
1st Exeat2.00p.m. Friday, 5 May – 7.00p.m. Sunday, 7 May
Half Term2.00p.m. Friday, 26 May – 7.00p.m. Sunday, 4 June
2nd Exeat2.00p.m. Friday, 23 June – 7.00p.m. Sunday, 25 June
End of Term12.30p.m. Saturday, 8 July
 

Autumn Term 2017

 Start of Term: Boarders7.00p.m. Wednesday, 6 September
Start of Term: Day children8.15a.m. Thursday, 7 September
1st Exeat2.00p.m. Friday, 15 September – 7.00p.m. Sunday, 17 September
2nd Exeat2.00p.m. Friday, 29 September – 7.00p.m. Sunday, 1 October
Half Term4.00p.m. Wednesday, 18 October – 7.00p.m. Sunday, 29 October
3rd Exeat2.00p.m. Friday, 10 November – 7.00p.m. Sunday, 12 November
4th Exeat2.00p.m. Friday, 24 November – 7.00p.m. Sunday, 26 November
End of Term12.30p.m. Wednesday, 13 December
 

Spring Term 2018

Start of Term: Boarders7.00p.m. Wednesday, 10 January
Start of Term: Day Children8.15a.m. Thursday, 11 January
1st Exeat2.00p.m. Friday, 26 January – 7.00p.m. Sunday, 28 January
Half Term2.00p.m. Friday, 9 February – 7.00p.m. Sunday, 18 February
2nd Exeat2.00p.m.  Friday, 2 March – 7.00p.m. Sunday, 4 March
End of Term2.00p.m. Wednesday, 21 March
 

Summer Term 2018

Start of Term: Boarders7.00p.m. Wednesday, 18 April
Start of Term: Day Children8.15a.m. Thursday, 19 April
1st Exeat2.00p.m. Friday, 4 May – 7.00p.m. Sunday, 6 May
Half Term2.00p.m. Friday, 25 May – 7.00p.m. Sunday, 3 June
2nd Exeat2.00p.m. Friday, 22 June – 7.00p.m. Sunday, 24 June
End of Term12.30p.m. Saturday, 7 July

 

© 2015 Mowden Hall School. All rights reserved.