Term dates

 

Summer Term 2018

Start of Term: Boarders7.00p.m. Wednesday, 18 April
Start of Term: Day Children8.15a.m. Thursday, 19 April
1st Exeat2.00p.m. Friday, 4 May – 7.00p.m. Sunday, 6 May
Half Term2.00p.m. Friday, 25 May – 7.00p.m. Sunday, 3 June
2nd Exeat2.00p.m. Friday, 22 June – 7.00p.m. Sunday, 24 June
End of Term12.30p.m. Saturday, 7 July
 

Autumn Term 2018

Start of Term: Boarders7.00p.m. Wednesday, 5 September
Start of Term: Day Children8.15a.m. Thursday, 6 September
1st Exeat2.00p.m. Friday, 14 September – 7.00p.m. Sunday, 16 September
2nd Exeat2.00p.m. Friday, 28 September – 7.00p.m. Sunday, 30 September
Half Term4.00p.m. Wednesday, 17 October – 7.00p.m. Sunday, 28 October
3rd Exeat2.00p.m. Friday, 9 November – 7.00p.m. Sunday, 11 November
4th Exeat2.00p.m. Friday, 23 November – 7.00p.m. Sunday, 25 November
End of Term12.30p.m. Wednesday, 12 December
 

Spring Term 2019

Start of Term:  Boarders7.00p.m. Wednesday, 9 January
Start of Term:  Day Children8.15a.m. Thursday, 10 January
1st Exeat2.00p.m. Friday, 25 January – 7.00p.m. Sunday, 27 January
Half Term2.00p.m. Friday, 15 February – 7.00p.m. Sunday, 24 February
2nd Exeat2.00p.m. Friday, 8 March – 7.00p.m. Sunday, 10 March
End of Term12.30p.m. Wednesday, 27 March

 

© 2015 Mowden Hall School. All rights reserved.